Primary Mathematics Standards Edition Tests 1A


In stock

Weight 0.95 lbs
Dimensions 7.5 × 10.5 × 0.25 in

Marshall Cavendish







Primary Mathematics Tests is a series of differentiated assessments that provide educators with a systematic way to evaluate student progress and address individual needs. Apart from testing, the problems can also be used for extra practice.

Features & Components:

  • Each chapter comprises Test A and Test B.
  • Each unit concludes with Cumulative Tests A and B.
  • Test A consists of free response questions and assesses comprehension of key concepts and problem solving skills.
  • Test B consists of multiple-choice questions and tests the application of analytical skills, thinking skills, and heuristics.
  • Cumulative Tests include questions from earlier units. These tests focus on review, consolidation, and integration.
  • Answers are included in the back of each book.

Note: Tests are specific to each Primary Mathematics edition, and are not interchangeable across editions. Soft cover. Perforated pages.

Unit 2 Number Bonds Chapter 1: Making Number Stories Test B
Units 1-2 Cumulative Test A
Units 1-10 Cumulative Test B

Table of Contents

Unit 1: Numbers 0 to 10
Chapter 1: Counting

Unit 2: Number Bonds
Chapter 1: Making Number Stories

Units 1-2 Cumulative Test A
Units 1-2 Cumulative Test B

Unit 3: Addition
Chapter 1: Making Addition Stories
Chapter 2: Addition with Number Bonds
Chapter 3: Other Methods of Addition

Units 1-3 Cumulative Test A

Units 1-3 Cumulative Test B

Unit 4: Subtraction

Chapter 1: Making Subtraction Stories
Chapter 2: Methods of Subtraction

Units 1-4 Cumulative Test A
Units 1-4 Cumulative Test B

Unit 5: Position
Chapter 1: Position and Direction
Chapter 2: Ordinal Numbers – Naming Position

Units 1-5 Cumulative Test A
Units 1-5 Cumulative Test B

Unit 6: Numbers to 20
Chapter 1: Counting and Comparing

Chapter 2: Addition and Subtraction

Units 1-6 Cumulative Test A
Units 1-6 Cumulative Test B

Unit 7: Shapes
Chapter 1: Common Shapes

Units 1-7 Cumulative Test A
Units 1-7 Cumulative Test B

Unit 8: Length
Chapter 1: Comparing Length

Chapter 2: Measuring Length

Unit 9: Weight
Chapter 1: Comparing Weight

Chapter 2: Measuring Weight

Unit 10: Capacity
Chapter 1: Comparing Capacity

Chapter 2: Measuring Capacity

Units 1-10 Cumulative Test A
Units 1-10 Cumulative Test B


All copyrights reserved by Marshall Cavendish International (S) Pte Ltd.